by Abby Feferman

Described by listeners as a "nice dreamy atmosphere," Abby's smooth pop/rock melodies and powerful lyrics catch the ears and hearts of many.

All songs Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered at Mystery Street Recording. Produced by Joe Tessone and Abby Feferman. Copyright © and ℗ 2013 Abby Feferman. Abby Feferman - Guitar, Vocals. Bill Tucker - Lead Guitar. Spenser Morris - Bass. Brett Cooper - Keyboard. Joe Smith - Drums. Photo: Remer Photography.